Locations de ski à Chatel
A Vertical Horizons, notre but principal est de nous assurer que vous profitiez au maximum des pistes avec le meilleur équipement de location possible. Grâce à notre large gamme de skis et de snowboards ainsi que notre expertise, notre savoir-faire et notre touche personnelle, il nous est possible d’atteindre aisément ce but. Pour votre confort et votre hygiène, nous ajoutons des semelles intérieures Sidas 3D à toutes nos paires de chaussures de skis et de snowboard.
Au travers de notre service de location, vous pourrez aussi vous fournir en kits anti-avalanche, équipement de randonnée, raquettes, luges et bien plus encore.
sales

sales
Boot fitting (adaptation des chaussures de ski)
Depuis plus de 25 ans, notre expérience nous a appris qu’il est important de savoir prendre le temps. En effet, nous prenons le temps d’étudier la forme de vos pieds, de discuter de vos besoins et ainsi de vous fournir la meilleure chaussure possible. Chaque pied est différent et une nouvelle chaussure ne convient pas forcément à tous, mais nous avons les compétences, les connaissances et le matériel pour nous adapter à chaque pied. Prenez rendez-vous avec l’un de nos techniciens qui saura trouver LA solution pour vous.
Plus d’information sur notre Laboratoire Boot fitting (Bootlab)

Entretien et réparation
Même les skis les plus basiques ont besoin d’une bonne préparation. Tout notre matériel de location passe par notre atelier pour garantir une performance maximale. Nous sommes fiers de nos méthodes et de notre savoir-faire manuel et nous avons hâte de vous en faire bénéficier.

Les services fournis par l’atelier incluent aussi le ré-encollage de peau de skis de randonnée, le montage de fixations, la vérification de sac à dos ABS (airbag anti-avalanche), le réglage de plaques talon et orteil, etc… N’hésitez pas à amener votre matériel au magasin en début de séjour et nous nous assurerons qu’il fonctionne correctement.

sales

sales
Vente et accessoires
Que ce soit notre gamme variée de masques de ski technologiquement innovants ou bien nos chaussettes adaptées à chaque forme de pied, nous avons tous les accessoires nécessaires pour vous équiper de la tête aux pieds.
La sécurité et la protection seront de plus en plus primordiales au fur et à mesure de votre progression en ski ou en snowboard. Nous avons pour cela le matériel de sécurité d’avalanche dernier cri ; notre équipe saura vous expliquer comment l’utiliser correctement. Nous avons également une gamme variée de casques de ski de toutes tailles, des dorsales et des sous-vêtements techniques à vous proposer.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message.

A simple quiz to see if you're really human


Get in touch
Vertical Horizons
1616 Route des Freinets
74390 CHATEL
FRANCE
0033 (0)450 73 38 91
[email protected]
   

Opening Times
The shop is open for the winter season from Saturday 10th December 2016 – Sunday 23rd April 2017 every day non stop.

Monday to Sunday 8am – 7pm

Reserve your equipment
To reserve your equipment please follow this link to our reservation form.
How to reserve your equipment
Top

Ski Hire Chatel
Here at Vertical Horizons our principal aim is to ensure you are on the slopes with the best rental equipment for you to enjoy your skiing and riding. With our extensive range of skis and snowboards, our expertise, knowledge and personal touch we achieve this aim with the minimum of fuss. For your comfort and hygiene we add Sidas 3D conformable insoles to all our ski and snowboard boots.
Our rental section also runs to specialist equipment such as Avalanche Packs, Randonnee Skis and Boots, Snowshoes, Sledges and more.
sales

sales
Boot Fitting
After more than 25 years of selling and fitting ski boots we know that time is the most important factor. We take the time to study your foot, discuss your needs and fit correctly the best boot for you. Everyone’s foot is different and we don’t expect a new boot to fit off the shelf. We have the skills, knowledge and equipment to get it right for you. Book an appointment with one of our technicians and we will spend the time required to make sure this is the case.
Learn more about the Bootlab

Servicing
Even the most basic skis need correct preparation. All of our rental equipment passes through the workshop to ensure they perform to their best.
We pride ourselves in the “hands on” system we use and look forward to servicing your skis and boards and giving you the benefit of our expertise.
The workshop services provided extend to re-gluing skins, mounting bindings, verifying ABS backpacks, changing heel and toe plates, and more. Bring us your equipment at the beginning of the season or holiday and we will ensure it’s functioning correctly.
sales

sales
Sales/Accessories
From our extensive range of performance and technically innovative goggles to socks for different foot shapes, we have every accessory that you need from head to toe.
Safety and protection is vital as we explore ever further in our skiing and boarding and we stock the latest avalanche safety equipment and will help you learn to use it correctly. Helmets for all sizes and shapes of head, back protectors and performance first layers are all stocked in our winter range.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message.

A simple quiz to see if you're really human


Get in touch
Vertical Horizons
1616 Route des Freinets
74390 CHATEL
FRANCE
0033 (0)450 73 38 91
[email protected]
   

Opening Times
The shop is open for the winter season from Saturday 10th December 2016 – Sunday 23rd April 2017 every day non stop.

Monday to Sunday 8am – 7pm

Reserve your equipment
To reserve your equipment please follow this link to our reservation form.
How to reserve your equipment
Top